Lazy days flow by

Why do I need a new blog?

Posted on: October 3, 2007

I mean I already have a blogspot going on and its beginning to come along rather smooth. But there are a few bugs I need to squash in blogspot and before that is done, I have to take a breather in a new environment, and that is how I zombied into wordpress. Zombied? yea, thats the cue. For I’m now in a cyberdaze after getting all the goblydygook from navigating in the setting of blogspot. Not that I’m all a-tangled up, but geez do you ever get an earful from your lecturer few hours straight and you want to cork him up? So here I am breathing the fresh air of WP, ahhhhh…..what joy.

2 Responses to "Why do I need a new blog?"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Congratulations on whatever it is that you’re embarking on … Happy blogging lah!

Leave a Reply

